General Information

  • Triple Diamond Plastics
    405 North Pleasantview Drive
    Liberty Center Ohio 43532

  • Triple Diamond Plastics
    945 Cleveland Avenue
    Defiance, Ohio 43512

  • Toll Free: 866-351-5373
    Office Line: 419-533-0085

  • Fax: 419-533-0087
  • Company Email: info@tdplastics.com

Office Hours

Monday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

SHIPPING HOURS
Monday thru Friday
8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Contacts

Click the plus icon next to each name for contact information

Berry Taylor – Chief Executive Officer
Email: berry.taylor@tdplastics.com
Phone: 419-533-0085
Mobile: 941-232-6800

Kristine W. Taylor – President & CFO
Email: kristine.taylor@tdplastics.com
Phone: 419-533-0085
Mobile: 941-223-0379

Berry Taylor Jr. – Vice President of Sales
Email: berry.taylorjr@tdplastics.com
Phone: 419-533-0085
Mobile: 941-504-4008

Michael F. Wheeler – Vice President, Operations
Email: michael.wheeler@tdplastics.com
Phone: 419-533-0085
Mobile: 941-234-6002

Roger Norden – Sales
Email: roger.norden@tdplastics.com
Phone: 419-533-0085
Mobile: 419-270-7218

Megan M. Taylor – Quality Control Manager
Email: megan.taylor@tdplastics.com
Phone: 419-533-0085
Mobile: 941-915-8340

Nick Coleman – Material Purchaser & Sales
Email: nick.coleman@tdplastics.com
Toll Free: 800-406-5003
Mobile: 941-232-6782

Your Questions or Comments are Welcome.